Posted by: dwjmcneil | April 17, 2008

Back Breaking News

As you all know, I have been working on my new system, and I have been doing a lot of digging. I try my hardest to use good body mechanics, but lots of digging still puts a toll on your back. My back has been talking to me.

So with any injury, you have to stay off of it. This will slow my progress down and is a little discouraging, but I will still give it my 100%.

I would share with you my plans on my new system, but at this time “Grandma” keeps changing her mind. I’m making her take thoughs new pics.

The syptic tank I had found needs lots of starilizing… UCK! and I have changed what I’m using it for. Its now going to be a “raft” plat bed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

