Posted by: grandma | January 6, 2008

New Gear

I can’t find my temp gauge.? I have bought two that go in the water, one in the worm bed is broken, that’s $10.00 down the drain.

I went to the store Bed Bath and Beyond went to the cooking section and found a thermometer. IT works so easy! Just drop the probe in the water. ZAM!!! The numbers are big and easy to see (thats good for these old eyes).

pyrex-professional-thermometer.jpg

Well, I bought it. Pyrex Pro Digital Thermometer. Its a Whopping 58 egrees in my pond and 68 degrees.

I wish it had a little carrying case, but no worries, I will come up with something.

LOVE IT!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

