Posted by: dwjmcneil | December 10, 2007

Mr. Potato Head

My pumpkin from early October starting to get a little moldy. We never carved it, but we used a Mr. Potato Head to decorate it for my little nephew. He really enjoyed putting the pieces on. And with X-mas here, the “Fall” decorations had to go.

Pumkin

My worms were happy to meat Mr. Potato Head. We had a few “cool-spells” (50 degree’s F) and I wanted them to stay warm (When adding “food,” you warm your worm bed). So they should be chewing on that for a while.

I’m thinking I may relocate my worms. More to come!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

