Posted by: dwjmcneil | November 24, 2007

Thanks-giving

I’m thankful that I have not lost any fish, water, worms, or plants. My system is doing well.

I thankful that “Grandma,” is here helping me with her project A.K.A “The Pond”. I’m thankful you’re still reading. 

Did anyone have Tilapia, or any other fish for there Turkey-day? Any favorite recipes? Though I did not have any fish, my holiday were spent with the people that mean the most to me, and I had a full, full belly. 

Hope your day was as good as mine.

Leave a Reply

Categories

